A Tantric Visualization


On the outside, I am Heruka, standing in the centre of my own pure Dakini land that spreads out in all Directions.

At my heart are the 5 Wisdoms, in the form of a syllable HUM.

Underneath it all are inseparable Bliss and Voidness, Compassion and Wisdom, Joy and Peace, & Appreciation and Understanding.

This is my True Nature.

Larry Reside

http://www.PeacefulGarden.ca

About larryreside

Technical Administrator for the Westport Lions Club Website and Instructor @ the Peaceful Garden Meditation Group - A Group that studies and practices Buddhist Psychology and Meditation in the Gelugpa tradition of Tibetan Buddhism.
This entry was posted in Putting It All Into Practice, Vajrayana. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Tantric Visualization

  1. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is actually frustrating. A good website with interesting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for keeping this web site, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

    • larryreside says:

      I’m glad that you enjoyed the postings – by clicking on the “follow” button, you can receive an email when a new post is added – I also post a link to new stuff on the facebook page for Peaceful Garden Meditation Group. – hope that helps….

Leave a Reply

